Coinbase expands cryptocurrency trading services across 11 new markets

Apple Apps Artificial Intelligence Asia Augmented Reality Basics blockchain Business Cars creative cryptocurrency Design & Dev distract Entrepreneur Europe Events Facebook Fundamentals Future of Work Gaming Google Growth Hard Fork India Insider Microsoft Money Music Newsletter Offers Opinion OPPO Plugged Podium Politics Robots Science Security Shareables Social Media Space Syndication Tech TNW Answers TNW2019 Twitter UK United States Video Virtual Reality World

Coinbase, one of the longest serving exchanges in the cryptocurrency ecosystem, is expanding its services across Latin America and Southeast Asia. As a result of the expansion, cryptocurrency enthusiasts in Argentina, Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Chile, India, Hong Kong, South Korea, Indonesia, the Philippines, and New Zealand will now be able to access the company’s crypto-to-crypto trading services. The expansion means Coinbase is now available to customers in 53 countries. In December last year, Coinbase expanded its services into Andorra, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Lithuania, and Iceland. Today’s news comes approximately a week after the San Francisco-based company announced the…
This story continues at The Next WebOriginal Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.